I suggest you ...

LET US BE ABLE TO SELL VIDEOS, PLEASE, open-up the possibilities !!!

The difinition of the videos with Smugmug if so amazing probably the best HD on the marcket of video-site, unleash the possibilities for you (smugmug) and for creative people to expose their wok and sell it.

MOST WANTED :) Thank's Mika

373 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    mikaphotographiemikaphotographie shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    PierreFWalterPierreFWalter shared a merged idea: I had requested the feature to sell digital photos and videos when I was a PRO member for almost a year with you. Now it's there:)  ·   · 
    DougDoug shared a merged idea: Develop something for video sales in addition to photo sales (HD, SD, web sizes)  ·   · 
    SteveSteve shared a merged idea: I want to sale videos, do add purchase functionality for videos..there is money there!  ·   · 
    kelly klinekelly kline shared a merged idea: The ability to sell videos  ·   · 
    Steffi SmithSteffi Smith shared a merged idea: Please add the sale of videos  ·   · 

95 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate